Next Parties

  • Thursday 31 October: 30th Anniversary (Opening Party at Fuse)
  • Friday 1 November: 30th Anniversary (More Party at Fuse)
  • Saturday 2 November: 30th Anniversary (Main Party at Palais 12)
  • Sunday 3 November: 30th Anniversary (Closing Party at Fuse)
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Friday 7 February 2020
  • Friday 13 March 2020
  • Sunday 12 April 2020
  • Sunday 31 May 2020
  • Friday 17 July 2020
  • Friday 25 September 2020
  • Friday 30 October 2020
  • Saturday 31 October 2020
  • Sunday 1 November 2020
  • Friday 1 January 2021

News

Pictures

30th ANNIVERSARY Promotional Video

The DJs